MP3 Album (Digital Download) or Pre-Release CD* (Physical Copy)

Panacea is a musical and eclectic journey of worship, where raw, open words connect with the remedies of Heavenly Father's Heart.

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , ,


Track List (2016)
1. I Can Imagine
2. Confident
3. Kingdom Song
4. My Father Knows
5. Rest for My Soul
6. Father’s Heart
7. Lovedrum

*Panacea CD is a Pre-Release and comes in a clamshell case.